fbpx

If you have any questions regarding our product or would like advice on the best product for you, please call 1800 940 402 or email hello@belltent.com.au

“I bought my tent 6 yrs ago. And I am still enjoying it. It is easy to put up and pull down by yourself, it feels happy and spacious on the inside and mine has even had multiple uses as a guest room when the house is overflowing. Every time I use it, I think ‘why don’t I do this more often?’. The other thing I love about it is that in 6yrs nothing has broken on it.”
 

 

Bell Tent Viewings with Breathe Bell Tents

Maroubra Beach, NSW, 2035 | Viewings by appointment. Please contact hello@belltent.com.au to arrange a suitable time.

Glamping Directory

We recommend staying in a bell tent prior to purchasing via one of our many glamping customers:

New South Wales

Jervis Bay, NSW: https://www.glampingout.com.au/

South Coast and much of NSW: http://www.nomadicbelle.com/

Shoalhaven: https://shoalhavenpartyhire.com/

South Coast, Illawarra, & Southern Highlands: https://www.pitchsouthcoast.com.au/

Southern Highlands: https://www.wildfest.com.au/

Southern Highlands: Rockaway Farm, Sutton Forest

Sydney: Pony and Wolf Picnics https://ponywolfpicnics.com.au/

Buonenotti https://www.backyardglamping.com.au/

Kangaroo Valley: https://kangaroovalleybushretreat.com.au/

Central Coast: TeePeeZzz https://www.teepeezzz.com/

Hunter Valley: Glamp Inn https://www.cosytents.com.au/

Byron Bay: One Lazy Sunday https://www.onelazysunday.com.au/

Cudgen: Coast Farm Glamping

 

ACT

Canberra: https://www.foxmeetsbear.com.au/

 

South Australia

Marion Bay: https://www.baysideglamping.com.au/

Blewitt Springs: https://tentonahill.com.au/

Coonawarra: https://www.bellwetherwines.com.au/pages/camping

Adelaide: Wildflower Tents and Events https://www.wildflowerbelltenthire.com.au/

 

Victoria

Ararat: Wanderlust Glamping https://www.wanderlustglamping.com.au/

Gippsland: Under the Moon https://www.underthemoonelopements.com.au/

Daylesford: Cosy Tents https://www.cosytents.com.au/

Mornington Peninsula: https://www.peninsulanomads.com/

Wahgunyah: Pickled Sisters https://www.pickledsisters.com.au/glamping

Porepunkah Bridge: 6m Twin Pro Bell Tent https://porepunkahbridge.com.au/glamping/

Tasmania
 
Kingston Beach: Boho at the Beach | Monday to Saturday 1030am – 4pm | 5m Ultimate Pro Bell Tent on display. Please note this bell tent has now been pitched for more than two years outside in the elements… Contact hello@belltent.com.au for details.
 
North West Coast:  Sandridge Estate http://sandridgeestate.com.au/accomodation/
 
Bay of Fires: Bay of Fires Bush Retreat https://bayoffiresbushretreat.com.au/
 
Derby: Up Down and Around https://www.updownaround.com.au/
 
Glamp Tas: https://www.glamptas.com/
 
Queensland
 
South east Qld & northern NSW:  The Bell Tent Hire Company https://belltenthireco.com/
 
Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast: https://www.glampinghireco.com.au/
 
Brisbane: Little Big Parties https://www.littlebigparties.com.au/
 
Noosa: Glamacamp https://www.glamacamp.com.au/
 
Caloundra: Big 4 Caloundra Holiday Park https://big4caloundra.com.au/
 
North Stradbroke: Minjerribah Camping https://www.minjerribahcamping.com.au/
 
Eli Waters: Boho Tent Events http://bohotentevents.com.au 
 
Townsville: Dreamscene Event Styling – Catered dinners in a bell tent http://www.dreamscene.com.au/
 
Mount Isa, but is more than happy to travel throughout Outback Queensland: Outback Tents and Events https://www.outbacktentsandevents.com/
 

Northern Territory

Darwin: Territory Nights https://www.facebook.com/territorynights/

 

Western Australia 

Perth: Beach and Boho https://beachandboho.com.au/bell-tent

 

We love receiving feedback from our customers:

“Thank you for your excellent service, my bell tent arrived within days of ordering.

It is an amazing design with quality canvas and zips. I absolutely love it.

Ideal for Tasmanian climate, (no condensation inside walls as was the problem with polyester tents).

Handles wind and rain better than any tent I have used in the past.”

Thank you, Jennifer!

 

@breathebelltents

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: API requests are being delayed for this account. New posts will not be retrieved.

There may be an issue with the Instagram access token that you are using. Your server might also be unable to connect to Instagram at this time.